Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Community Links
Announcements
Photo Album
Members
Board Members
Committees
Meeting Minutes
Covenants
Forms
 
 

 
Committees
 

Individual Association Contacts
 
                                  Subdivisions                                                               
Illya Yakubov
Ridgely Currence
Fairway Estates                                                          
President: Barbara Lynn Howell- www.fehoa.board@gmail.com                                                                 Fairway Gardens
President: Ned Smathers- www.nsmathers@rsui.com          
Nottingham
President: Eric Trevena-.eric.trevena@coa.gatec.edu
The Arbors
President: Karstin Bodell- www.karstinbodell@gmail.com
The Village
President :Cecelia Crofton- www.cjcrofton@gmail.com
Ville De Vista
President: Andy Kauss- www.akauss@kilpatrickstockton.com
Multi-Family Communities
Aspire Lenox Park
Business Manager: www.aspirelenoxpark.com
Evergreen at Lenox Park
Manager: Taylor Scalera- evergreenlenoxpark.mgr@RAM-mgt.com
Berkshire at Lenox Park
Lenox Bluff
Property Manager- www.stacien@apg-inc.com
Post Gardens
Manager: Angela Kuehme- www.angela.kuehme@postproperties.com
The Reserve
                                                         Commercial Buildings
AT&T- Christy Wolcott- www.cw4130@att.com
American College of Rheumatology-Tawanda Hawk- www.thawk@rheumatology.org
Hospice Atlanta-Patricia Celis- www.patricia.celis@vnhs.org
Residence Inn Buckhead/Lenox Park-www.jason.spencer@interstatehotels.com
Sunrise Assistant Living- www.Buckhead.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com