Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Community Links
Announcements
Photo Album
Members
Board Members
Committees
Meeting Minutes
Covenants
Forms
 
 

 
Committees
 

Individual Association Contacts
 
                                       Subdivisions                                                               
Illya Yakubov
Ilya.yakubov@yahoo.com  or  arkadiy.yakubov@gmail.com
Ridgely Currence
rcurrence@surfacedesignsolutions.com  or ridgely@theidealbuilding.com  
Fairway Estates                                                          
President: Barbara Lynn Howell- fehoa.board@gmail.com                                                                
CMA Management: Bodie Brown- bbrown@cmacommunities.com          
Fairway Gardens
President: Ned Smathers- nsmathers@rsui.com        
Nottingham
President: Eric Trevena-eric.trevena@design.gatech.edu
The Arbors
President: Karstin Bodell- karstinbodell@gmail.com
The Village
President : Michael Simpson- Michael.simpson@gms.com
Ville De Vista
President: Andy Kauss- akauss@kilpatrickstockton.com
Multi-Family Communities
Aspire Lenox Park
Business Manager: aspirelenoxpark.com
Evergreen at Lenox Park
Manager: Taylor Scalera- evergreenlenoxpark.mgr@RAM-mgt.
Berkshire at Lenox Park
Lenox Bluff
Property Manager- stacien@apg-inc.com
Post Gardens
Manager: Abbey Hayes- abbey.Hayes@maac.com
The Reserve
                                                                                                  Commercial Buildings
AT&T- Christy Wolcott- cw4130@att.com
American College of Rheumatology-Tawanda Hawk- thawk@rheumatology.org
Hospice Atlanta-Patricia Celis- patricia.celis@vnhs.org
Residence Inn Buckhead/Lenox Park-jason.spencer@interstatehotels.com
Sunrise Assistant Living- Buckhead.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com